now the sun can shine

just love me

love me

like you are going to war

love me

like it’s the end of it all

love me

like in french movies

love me

love me

love me

like you are starving

love me

like it’s almost time

love me

like you paid for it

love me

like a junkie with five bucks

love me

love me

love me

like a the fresh wind

love me

like the first snow flake

love me

like the smell of the beach

love me

like an autumn moon

love me

like being lost in baggage claim

love me

love me

love me

like a drive from old orchards beach

love me

like a new song

love me

like skittles

love me

like the smell of a campfire

love me

like cool water in august

you make my heart ready

you make my eyes see

you are more beautiful

then all of nature combined

my sparkling fairy

with glitter laughter

and dancing eyes

you are a song

and a heat

and when you love me

i become alive again

the beautiful

birth of venus

what's on your mind?

